News and Announcements

Server Maintenance 01/08/2020

View : 120    Date : 01/07/2020

 

 

Hi All Auditioneers~, :)

Please be informed that our Server Maintenance will proceed today, January 8, 2020 at 9:30 PM PST / 12:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM CET.

Thank you for your continuous support.  :)

*Server will be closed by then until further notice.