News and Announcements

Server Maintenance 02/27/2020 [COMPLETED]

View : 518    Date : 02/27/2020

 

 

Hiya Auditioneers~, :)

Please be informed that our Server Maintenance will proceed today, February 27, 2020 at 9:30 PM PST / 12:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM CET.

Server Maintenance will take around one hour to one and a half hour or so. Thank you for your continuous support.  :)

*Server will be closed by then until further notice.

 

UPDATE:
Server is Now Up!



Thank you for patiently waiting everyone.

Let's Play and See you in-game~ :3 :*